featured CONTENT

  • 7 Dos and Don'ts for Indie Artists

original designs + exclusives

exclusive videos

Friday Night Feature is my latest film, a psychotronic short made up of arthouse music videos. Produced, edited and curated by me and my design team, Fresh Fuzion. WATCH

Interviews: I don’t do this too often, but here you go.

WATCH: all videos

  • PSA: Black in America
  • Bass Camp: Building Music Catalogues
  • Jase Harley
    3 Keys To Success
  • Lost Summer Days

Fresh Fuzion Collective

I started Fresh Fuzion Collective in 2009 as a fiscally sponsored, non-profit multimedia initiative. Our mission is the curation of innovative events and projects, featuring visual art, design, and music; all while serving as an online hub that showcased artists’ portfolios and opinions. EXPLORE


Purchase framed art prints, home decor, and more. GO


Jase Harley 未来派 No. 1 & 2

New Zine! Original art and posters by Jase Harley.